Download your inspection information below

Thank you for requesting an ATFA timber floor inspection.

The list of available inspectors is available below. Please contact one or more of the inspectors on this list to make your choice.

Download the request for inspection form here. This is to be completed and sent to the inspector.

The fee schedule is available here.

Please note, inspections 30 minutes beyond the inspectors location may incur additional time and travel costs.

Should you require a specialised written report (costs to be quoted) or where legal proceedings have already begun or the situation is complex, email ATFA or call 1300 361 693.

Available Inspectors

Mobile

Email

Region

(though inspectors will travel – see fees)

Victoria
David Meyer 0419 006 641 david.meyer.inspect@gmail.com greater Melbourne – conducts inspections on Saturdays only
Josh Triplett 429 356 677 josh@timberflooringgroup.com.au greater Melbourne
Christopher Stringer 0439 515 139 chris.stringer@bigpond.com Geelong region
Brett Scarpella 0419 326 976 bretskii@hotmail.com greater Melbourne
Jeffrey Richardson 0432 949 425 disccutter@hotmail.com greater Melbourne
New South Wales
John Elasi 0416 107 525 jetimberfloorinspections@gmail.com greater Sydney
Bruce Harris 0431 702 559 cbharris@tpg.com.au greater Sydney
Phil Buckley 0414 448 675 phil@mintfloors.com.au greater Sydney
Australian Capital Territory
Tony Powell 0400 222 458 tonyp4064@gmail.com Canberra region and Country NSW
Queensland
Jim Hilston 0423 463 840 jim@hilstonwoodfloors.com.au greater Brisbane
Bronwyn Harmer 0406 282 217 b.d.harmer@gmail.com Gold Coast/ Northern Rivers
South Australia
Bob Daws 0429 600 336 sandmans@adam.com.au Greater Adelaide
Frank Lopresto 0411 042 235 metrofloorsurfacing@gmail.com Greater Adelaide
Western Australia
Paul Kiely 0418 911 286 pkhome@westnet.com.au greater Perth
Sam Marafioti 0419 922 577 aarranstimberflooring@westnet.com.au greater Perth
Tasmania
Justin Lovell 0408 674 806 jlovell1@bigpond.com Northern Tasmania
Singapore
Tan Lih Tuan 6598357338 lihtuan@perswood.com Singapore
New Zealand
Chris Northmore Land 04529 7519 Mobile 021 918384 chris@jameshenry.co.nz New Zealand

Which category do you fall into?

Name (required)

Email (required)

Contact Number (required)

Organisation

Your Message

The ATFA is here to help, and will endeavour to respond to your enquiry at the earliest time possible. Our professional service is free for minor enquires but for any enquiry that takes longer than 2 minutes in conversation, you will be quoted for our time to resolve the issue or for the questions you might have.

I agree to terms